Summertime Fun in Pictures

My last post was free of any pictures, so I thought I would share a few from this summer. The bottom ones are from going to see Dave Matthews Band at Alpine Valley with my mom, sister, cousin, cousin’s husband, and sister’s friend. We made friends with the two guys who were tailgating next to us, and it was an amazing time, as always! I love seeing DMB live, and Alpine Valley never disappoints!

Some were random Snapchats (I’m amber330 there), and some random selfies. I got to enjoy the pool to myself one day, and we were all swimming on another.

Also, cats in baskets and bags. Because cats.

blog siggy

Leave a Reply

