Time Is NOT On My Side

blog9Some super cute pens I had to have!

Well, it’s been far too long since my last post. It isn’t that I don’t want to post, and things are happening, but school keeps me pretty busy. It should slow down just a tad after tomorrow; I have a final in my Essential Pharmacokinetics class, which is probably my favorite class right now. I’m a little sad, to be honest, but I’ll be glad to have a lessened workload!

Jamberry has been going pretty well, although I do wish there was more interest in hosting a party or purchasing wraps. I finally got my business cards and 7 Day Challenge Sample cards so if ANYONE wants a sample, just let me know ! I love this product!

blog1

My newest Jamicure: Mixed Signals (still available) and Fire Engine Glimmer (just retired as part of February’s Going, Going, GONE!). I LOVE it!

Kalen and I are trying to save for a house and pay down various debts (an old credit card of his that is almost paid off, and now student loans…barf). I’d love to be able to buy a house tomorrow, but we need to save. I’m the one with the bad spending habits, but I try to be better about it. It’s hard though.

I’m in a time crunch, and this was my little study break, SO this will end now haha. I’ll try to do a more detailed update soon – I’m sure you’re all on the edge of your seats waiting to hear lol. Some random pictures from recently. 🙂

blog8Celebrating Valentine’s Day

blog7

I chopped my hair 12/31. This is from recently though haha.

blog6

Was having a bad day and so Kalen and I went to the gym at his work and worked out.

blog5

Sirius is so handsome.

blog4

Ellie is in that tissue box. She’s a diva.

blog3

Gpa was in town, and I looked cute. 😉

blog2Kalen and I…He’s so dang handsome! Love my husband!

blog siggy

Leave a Reply

