I fell in love with him the way you fall asleep – Slowly and then all at once.

Last night I thought it’d be fun to watch The Fault in Our Stars and I was wrong. Horribly, terribly, sadly, devastatingly WRONG. I ugly cried guys. It was 3am, and I was sobbing into my hands at my desk. John Green broke my heart once before, when I read/listened to Looking for Alaska (an excellent book I highly recommend you check out). So why I thought this might be any different, and KNOWING what happens, I’m not sure. But it was awful, in a good way.

Anyway, I’ve been severely slacking on my homework, studying, note taking, reading, and crafting. I’ve been procrastinating something awful this week, and it quite frankly sucks. Now I have to rush to catch up and get stuff done. Saturday we’re having a big party for Jack’s 50th (my stepdad, for those who are new here).

Last night I finally got a haircut after a year of not having one. My cousin Rami does hair (and she’s amazing) so she trimmed the ends (quite a bit), and gave me bangs! Now I have the short hair itch haha.
10393742_10104765288295919_350858160196278387_n

That’s all for now. Short, I know, but I really need to start some schooling haha.

blog siggy

Leave a Reply

