I am tired.

Winter break is winding down, and I am sad. I feel like it was just the end of the fall semester, and now I have to go back!? Not fair!

Although, at times (and especially with the huge snowstorm and car issues keeping me homebound) it felt like the break was dragging. Kicking myself in 3,2,1….

I’m glad classes are resuming though, I really am. It means I’m that much closer to being done. Which means I’m that much closer to living.

This break has really screwed up my sleep though. I can’t sleep and when I do finally fall asleep, I sleep all day! I have 8am and 9am classes. No good!

So now that school is starting, I’ll most likely be caught up in that. But don’t worry, I’ll be popping in occasionally. 😉

XOXO Amber

Leave a Reply

