GCB

Life is so hectic!!! My car is currently leaking antifreeze just for funsies, I’m swamped with homework and studying and my education, thinking about finding a job, and mourning a friend’s loss.

Last week a sweet 19-year old girl passed away due to complications from Cystic Fibrosis. She was my friend’s sister-in-law, and she is very missed. She’s taking deep breaths in Heaven now though, and not hurting at all.

Did anyone watch the show GCB for the unfortunately short period of time it was on the air? I know I did, and I loved it and was upset when it was canceled. I’m rewatching the show right now (our DVR died) and just UGH  at it being canceled!!!

 

I guess I should get to work on my homework. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

