Flightless Bird

Oh my, what a week it’s been so far!

Tuesday was my last day of classes for this semester, beginning with a visual presentation in my health careers class, and ending with my algebra final.

I know for sure that my English comp grade is a 91.5, and Algebra is a 97.09 (I missed 2 on my final in that class), and for now I have a 96 in my health careers and seminar classes. All in all, I’m happy with the grades I received. 4 A’s my first semester back in college? I’ll take it. *smile*

Today I went to FINALLY see Breaking Dawn part 2 with my Mom, sister Ashley, and Kalen. I told him he didn’t have to come and he said he would. He wasn’t impressed, needless to say, but I loved it! I hate how much I love the movies and books, but I do. Judge me if you must haha.

That’s really all that’s going on. Here are two pictures, one of just me the other day, and one of Kalen and I taken today. I love that man.

47328_10102315555285509_2059253616_n 67069_10102329649919749_930213327_n

 

Hope you’re all well!!!

Leave a Reply

